Minutes of the Annual meeting of Audit Committee held on 20th May 2015 from 7:15 p.m. to 7:17 p.m.

	neid on	20th May 2015 from 7:	15 p.m. to 7:17 p.m.
Present: John Belsey Tony Dorey		Bruce Forbes Andrew Lea	Neville Walker Linda Stockwell*
* Abs	sent		
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN		
	Councillor John Belsey nominated Councillor Andrew Lea as Chairman of the Committee for the 2015/16 Council year. This was seconded by Councillor Tony Dorey and agreed.		

RESOLVED

That Councillor Andrew Lea be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2015/16 Council year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Andrew Lea nominated Councillor John Belsey as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2015/16 Council year, which was seconded by Councillor Tony Dorey and agreed.

RESOLVED

That Councillor John Belsey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2015/16 Council year.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

None.

Chairman.